top of page

Branches in Belgium

The Association of Ukrainian Women of Belgium has four branches located in Brussels, Antwerp, Liège and recently also in Namur


Brussels branch

The Brussels branch is headed by Iryna Khapko. The branch is mostly responsible for the activities organized by OUB in the territory of the Brussels-Capital Region.


Antwerp branch

The Antwerp branch is managed by Dara Zherebetska. This cell initiates and conducts events in the city of Antwerp, supports events initiated by other branches


Liege branch

The head of the branch in Liège is Halyna Shapoval, who also serves as the treasurer of the OUB. The unit is responsible for the activities of the OUB in the city of Liège and territorially nearby settlements.


Hainaut-Namur branch

​In 2023, we were pleased to open a new branch of OUB covering Charleroi, Namur, Mons and Arlon. Tetyana Adamska was elected its president.

bottom of page